Metry Roger

Gemeindeschreiber
Gemeindekanzlei
roger.metry@silenen.ch 

Walker Lisa

Gemeindeschreiber-Stellvertreterin
Gemeindekanzlei
lisa.walker@silenen.ch 

Müller Peter

Gemeindekassier
Finanzabteilung
peter.mueller@silenen.ch

Walker Livia

Verwaltungsangestellte
Finanzabteilung
livia.walker@silenen.ch 

Zgraggen Markus

Bauschreiber
Bauabteilung
markus.zgraggen@silenen.ch 

Furrer Peter

Gemeindearbeiter
Bauabteilung
peter.furrer@silenen.ch 

Fedier Gabriel

Gemeindearbeiter-Stellvertreter
Bauabteilung

Tresch Rita

Schulsekretärin
Gemeindekanzlei
rita.tresch@silenen.ch 

Echser Kathrin

Lernende
Finanzabteilung
kathrin.echser@silenen.ch 

von Arx Elin

Lernende
Gemeindekanzlei
elin.vonarx@silenen.ch 

Walker Fredi

Hauswart Schulhaus Silenen
Bauabteilung

Loretz Priska

Hauswartin Schulhaus Bristen
Bauabteilung

Fedier Berta

Hauswartin Schulhaus Amsteg
Bauabteilung

Suche