Fedier Berta

Hauswartin Schulhaus Amsteg
Bauabteilung

Weiterlesen

Jauch Claudia

Lernende
Finanzabteilung
claudia.jauch@silenen.ch

Weiterlesen

Loretz Priska

Hauswartin Schulhaus Bristen
Bauabteilung

Weiterlesen

Schilter Selina

Lernende
Gemeindekanzlei
selina.schilter@silenen.ch 

Weiterlesen

Zgraggen Markus

Bauschreiber
Bauabteilung
markus.zgraggen@silenen.ch 

Weiterlesen

Walker Livia

Verwaltungsangestellte
Finanzabteilung
livia.walker@silenen.ch 

Weiterlesen

Walker Lisa

Gemeindeschreiber-Stellvertreterin
Gemeindekanzlei
lisa.walker@silenen.ch 

Weiterlesen

Walker Fredi

Hauswart Schulhaus Silenen
Bauabteilung

Weiterlesen

Tresch Rita

Schulsekretärin
Gemeindekanzlei
rita.tresch@silenen.ch 

Weiterlesen

Metry Roger

Gemeindeschreiber
Gemeindekanzlei
roger.metry@silenen.ch 

Weiterlesen

Müller Peter

Gemeindekassier
Finanzabteilung
peter.mueller@silenen.ch

Weiterlesen

Furrer Peter

Gemeindearbeiter
Bauabteilung
peter.furrer@silenen.ch 

Weiterlesen
Suche