Epp-Von Arx Susanne

Persö. Assistenz
susanne.epp@schulen-silenen.ch 

Epp-Gisler Ursula

Schwimmlehrerin/-hilfe
ursi.epp@bluewin.ch 

Fedier-Herger Monika

Zahnprophylaxe
monika.fedier@schulen-silenen.ch 

Frick Thomas

Logopäde
frick008@gmx.net 

Furger Heinz

Logopäde
heinz.furger@schulen-silenen.ch 

Imhof-Furger Elisabeth

Persö. Assistenz
elisabeth.imhof@schulen-silenen.ch 

Püntener-Loretz Martha

Persö. Assistenz
martha.puentener@schulen-silenen.ch 

Siegrist-Zberg Karin

Persö. Assistenz/Schwimmhilfe
karin.siegrist@schulen-silenen.ch 

Simmen Christian

Musiklehrer

Zberg-Zgraggen Regula

Persö. Assistenz
regula.zberg@schulen-silenen.ch 

Suche