Wipfli-Gisler Barbara

Klassenlehrperson Prim
barbara.gisler@schulen-silenen.ch 

Walker-Schuler Andreas

Klassenlehrperson Prim
andreas.walker@schulen-silenen.ch 

Walker Ernst

Fachlehrperson Religion
ernst.walker@schulen-silenen.ch 

Tresch Martina

Klassenlehrperson AdL Klasse
martina.tresch@schulen-silenen.ch 

Sieber Sabrina

IF Lehrperson
sabrina.sieber@schulen-silenen.ch

Schuler Valentina

Klassenlehrperson BASIS
valentina.schuler@schulen-silenen.ch 

Schmid Katja

Schulleiterin
schulleitung@schulen-silenen.ch 

Staub Monika

Klassenlehrperson BASIS
monika.rast@schulen-silenen.ch 

Poletti Christina

Klassenlehrperson KIGA
christina.poletti@schulen-silenen.ch 

Murer Adrian

Klassenlehrperson OS
adrian.murer@schulen-silenen.ch 

Keller Brand Vreni

Klassenlehrperson Prim
vreni.keller@schulen-silenen.ch 

Jauch-Schilter Daniela

Fachlehrperson OS
daniela.jauch@schulen-silenen.ch 

Huwyler-Dillier Ursula

Fachlehrperson WAH
ursula.huwyler@schulen-silenen.ch 

Huber Christina

Fachlehrperson Prim + OS
christina.huber@schulen-silenen.ch 

Grepper Caroline

Zahnpflegeinstruktorin
caroline.grepper@schulen-silenen.ch

Fedier-Herger Monika

Lehrperson KIGA / IF-Lehrperson
monika.fedier@schulen-silenen.ch 

Epp-Gisler Ursula

IF Lehrperson / Lehrperson BASIS
ursula.epp@schulen-silenen.ch

Epp-Bösch Iris

Fachlehrperson TTG
iris.epp@schulen-silenen.ch 

Epp-von Arx Susanne

Persönliche Assistenz
susanne.epp@schulen-silenen.ch

Bissig-Arnet Andrea

Klassenlehrperson KIGA
andrea.bissig@schulen-silenen.ch 

Bigler Véronique

IF Lehrperson
veronique.bigler@schulen-silenen.ch

Zgraggen Franziska

Klassenlehrperson OS
franziska.bieri@schulen-silenen.ch

Baumann Sarah

Klassenlehrperson Prim
sarah.baumann@schulen-silenen.ch 

Bachmann Diana

Fachlehrperson DaZ
diana.bachmann@schulen-silenen.ch 

Arnold Thomas

Klassenlehrperson Prim
thomas.arnold@schulen-silenen.ch 

Annen Nicolas

Klassenlehrperson OS
nicolas.annen@schulen-silenen.ch

Epp Matthias

Klassenlehrperson AdL Klasse
matthias.epp@schulen-silenen.ch

Matter Mirjam

Klassenlehrperson Prim
mirjam.matter@schulen-silenen.ch

Zberg Regula

Persönliche Assistenz
regula.zberg@schulen-silenen.ch

Püntener Martha

Persönliche Assistenz
martha.puentener@schulen-silenen.ch

Siegrist Karin

Persönliche Assistenz / Schwimmhilfe
karin.siegrist@schulen-silenen.ch

Deplazes Sigrid

Fachlehrperson OS
sigrid.deplazes@schulen-silenen.ch

Simmen Roland

Fachlehrperson OS
roland.simmen@schulen-silenen.ch

Zehnder Melanie

IF Lehrperson
melanie.zehnder@schulen.silenen.ch

Von Planta Miriam

Fachlehrperson OS
miriam.vonplanta@schulen-silenen.ch

Ulrich Patrice

Fachlehrperson OS
patrice.ulrich@schulen-silenen.ch

Epp Monika

Schwimmhilfe
monika.epp@gmail.com

Suche