Wyrsch Liv Ane

Klassenlehrperson AdL-Klasse
livane.wyrsch@schulen-silenen.ch

Wipfli-Brühlmann Josef

Fachlehrperson OS
josef.wipfli@schulen-silenen.ch 

Wipfli-Gisler Barbara

Klassenlehrperson Prim
barbara.gisler@schulen-silenen.ch 

Walker-Schuler Andreas

Klassenlehrperson Prim
andreas.walker@schulen-silenen.ch 

Walker Ernst

Fachlehrperson Religion
ernst.walker@schulen-silenen.ch 

Tschopp Olivia

Klassenlehrperson Prim
olivia.tschopp@schulen-silenen.ch 

Tresch Martina

Klassenlehrperson AdL Klasse
martina.tresch@schulen-silenen.ch 

Simmen Christian

Fachlehrperson OS
christian@sunrise.ch

Sieber Sabrina

IF Lehrperson 1. Zyklus (Kindergarten - 2. Klasse)
sabrina.sieber@schulen-silenen.ch

Schuler Valentina

Klassenlehrperson BASIS
valentina.schuler@schulen-silenen.ch 

Schmid Muoser Yolanda

Fachlehrperson OS
yolanda.schmid@schulen-silenen.ch 

Schmid Katja

Schulleiterin
schulleitung@schulen-silenen.ch 

Staub Monika

Klassenlehrperson BASIS
monika.rast@schulen-silenen.ch 

Russi Antonia

Fachleherperson Prim

Poletti Christina

Klassenlehrperson KIGA
christina.poletti@schulen-silenen.ch 

Murer Adrian

Klassenlehrperson OS
adrian.murer@schulen-silenen.ch 

Munzert-Piepgras Kora

Klassenlehrperson OS
kora.munzert@schulen-silenen.ch 

Keller Brand Vreni

Klassenlehrperson Prim
vreni.keller@schulen-silenen.ch 

Jodar Hannes

IS und Fachlehrperson OS
hannes.jodar@schulen-silenen.ch

Jauch-Schilter Daniela

Fachlehrperson OS
daniela.jauch@schulen-silenen.ch 

Imhof-Furger Elisabeth

Persönliche Assistenz
elisabeth.imhof@schulen-silenen.ch

Huwyler-Dillier Ursula

Fachlehrperson WAH
ursula.huwyler@schulen-silenen.ch 

Huber Christina

Fachlehrperson OS
christina.huber@schulen-silenen.ch 

Grepper Caroline

Zahnpflegeinstruktorin / Fachlehrperson Prim
caroline.grepper@schulen-silenen.ch

Fedier-Herger Monika

Lehrperson KIGA / DaZ-Lehrperson
monika.fedier@schulen-silenen.ch 

Epp-Gisler Ursula

IF Lehrperson
ursula.epp@schulen-silenen.ch

Epp-Bösch Iris

Fachlehrperson TTG
iris.epp@schulen-silenen.ch 

Epp-von Arx Susanne

Persönliche Assistenz
susanne.epp@schulen-silenen.ch

Bissig-Arnet Andrea

Klassenlehrperson KIGA
andrea.bissig@schulen-silenen.ch 

Bigler Véronique

IF Lehrperson Zyklus 2
veronique.bigler@schulen-silenen.ch

Bieri Franziska

Klassenlehrperson OS
franziska.bieri@schulen-silenen.ch

Baumann Sarah

Klassenlehrperson Prim
sarah.baumann@schulen-silenen.ch 

Bachmann Diana

Fachlehrperson DaZ
diana.bachmann@schulen-silenen.ch 

Bächler Luzia

Fachlehrperson TTG
luzia.baechler@schulen-silenen.ch 

Arnold Thomas

Klassenlehrperson Prim
thomas.arnold@schulen-silenen.ch 

Annen Nicolas

Klassenlehrperson OS
nicolas.annen@schulen-silenen.ch

Suche